Resources For Charity

Luther Partners

We do want our team members to be more informed about what we are doing with our resources to make a difference. We will focus more on communicating with you about the impact that the gifts are having on the community and around the world.

Here are some of the great organizations we support that are doing great things in our community and providing disaster aid to those in need.

A Chance to Grow //actg.org/ 

American Red Cross //www.redcross.org/mn

Angel Foundation //www.mnangel.org/

Avenues for Homeless Youth //avenuesforyouth.org/

Blaisdell YMCA //www.ymcatwincities.org/locations/blaisdell_ymca/

Bob Allison Ataxia Research Center //give.umn.edu/neuro/baarc

Brooklyn Center Youth Soccer

Building Blocks //buildingblocksmn.org/

CARE //www.care.org/

Cars for Neighbors //carsforneighbors.org/

CEAP //www.ceap.org/

Community Emergency Services //www.cesmn.org/

Dunwoody College //www.dunwoody.edu/

Feed My Starving Children //fmsc.org/

The Food Group //thefoodgroupmn.org/ 

GiGi’s Playhouse https://gigisplayhouse.org/twincities/

Greater Minneapolis Crisis Nursery //crisisnursery.org/

Homeward Bound //www.hbimn.org/

House of Charity //www.houseofcharity.org/

The Lift Garage https://www.theliftgarage.org/

Lutheran Social Services //www.lssmn.org/ https://youtu.be/fOY_dIe0zY4

Metro Hope Ministries //www.metrohope.org/

Minneapolis Heart Institute Foundation //www.mplsheart.org/

Minnesota Adult and Teen Challenge //www.mntc.org/

Moms On The Run //www.momsontherun.com/

National Kidney Foundation https://www.kidney.org/

NC Little Memorial Hospice //littlehospice.org/

New Pathways //www.newpathwaysmn.com/

Oasis for Youth //www.oasisforyouth.org/

Pacer Center //www.pacer.org/

Park Nicollet Foundation //www.parknicollet.com/communityandvolunteerism/park-nicollet-foundation

The Rock and Read Project //www.rocknreadproject.org/ 

The Salvation Army //salvationarmynorth.org/

S.A.V.E. https://www.save.org/ 

The Sheridan Story //www.thesheridanstory.com/

Simpson Housing Services //www.simpsonhousing.org/ 

Spare Key https://www.sparekey.org/

Stepping Stone Emergency Housing //steppingstoneeh.org/

S.T.E.P //www.stepslp.org/

True Friends //truefriends.org/ 

Union Gospel Mission https://www.ugmtc.org/

Wayside House //www.waysidehouse.org/

World Vision //www.worldvision.org/

Youth Frontiers //www.youthfrontiers.org/

YWCA of Minneapolis https://www.ywcampls.org/

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

3701 Alabama Ave S • St Louis Park, MN 55416

Get Directions
Luther Automotive 44.936520, -93.355697.